: 0
Jimmy Cliff - Rebirth CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Jimmy Cliff - Rebirth CD

Item #: IJCD02
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
The legendary Jimmy Cliff is back with his first all new album in over 7 years! REBIRTH pairs the reggae superstar with the award-winning producer and punk legend Tim Armstrong, who produced this 13 track album. Armstrong also produced Cliff's Sacred Fire EP which was released late in 2011, and Rolling Stone magazine hailed the music as Cliff s best music in decades. REBIRTH includes compelling Cliff originals including the single One More and a few pointedly chosen covers such as a version of the Clash's The Guns of Brixton and a version of Rancid's Ruby Soho .

Track Listing:

1. World Upside Down
2. One More
3. Cry No More
4. Children's Bread
5. Bang
6. Guns Of Brixton
7. Reggae Music
8. Outsider
9. Rebel Rebel
10. Ruby Soho
11. Blessed Love
12. Ship Is Sailing
13. One More (Alternate Version)

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.